Thursday, 16 February 2012

Gourmet Soulful Music - 15 February 2012

Leigh The Flava Intro

Kofi Black ft Raekwon - I Love Your Crazy
Jennifer Hudson - Been Around The World
Kirby Maurier - I Love HIM
LaWanda Michelle - Anything for You

Monniecal - Shopping Spree

Ashley Guin - Rushin
Yuna - Live Your Life
Robert Glasper Experiment ft Ledisi - Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.)
Gena West - Chocolate

Mina Leon - Anything ft Tef Wesley & ST-MIC
Baby Jaymes - Bump My Head
Saffire - Didn't Cha Know (FIRE MIX 2012)
Kirby Maurier - Kool Out

Ingredient X
Hackney Colliery Band - No Diggity

First Serve - Pushin Aside, Pushin Along
J Period - Come Back ft CL Smooth
Ultramagnetic MCs - You'll See
Naughty by Nature - Doozit ft Syleena Johnson
MarioBlax ft Saffire - Dont Let Me Wait

Raheem Devaughn - Rockin With The Best
Cleveland Jones - Things That You Do
Aunyae Heart - Be With You
Caren Green - Color Me Green
Le'Andria Johnson - Let It Go (Produced by Raphael Saadiq)
Conya Doss - Dont Change
Qamil - The Band Plays On

Blaze pres. UDAUFL ft Ultra Nate - A Wonderful Place (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)
Hardsoul - Back Together (Directors Cut Classic Club Mix)
EMKYU ft DDB - Gabrielle (Matt Jam Lamont & Scott Diaz Classic Vocal Mix)

Listen Again HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment