Friday, 17 May 2013

Gourmet Soulful Music - 15 May 2013

Leigh The Flava Intro

Patricia - Love Me
Bobby V - Back To Love
The Brand New Heavies - One More For The Road
Kenny Wesley - Sophisticated
PJ Morton - Only One (feat. Stevie Wonder)
PJ Morton - Never Get Over You (feat. Busta Rhymes)
Shaheen - Star_Sign
Tess Henley - Above
Andy Allo - Yellow Gold

De La Soul ft The Spirit of the Wu - Get Away (You're Welcome)
Phili N Dotz - Rockfresh
Rhymageddon - Bad Seeds
The Mood Doctors - Refuse **Exclusive**

Ingredient X
Omar v Maze - Outta Love in Twilight

Interview with Cleveland P. Jones
Cleveland P. Jones & Ahmed Sirour - Sensitive
Cleveland P. Jones - Heart Breaks
Cleveland P. Jones - Think It Over

Soulful HOUSE Delicacies
Jovonn Jersey Real Estate - What Is House (Shelter Version)
Harrison Crump ft Tierra Nevaeh - No More Lies (Sonny Fodera's Beatdown Mix)
Lee Foss - U Got Me
Miguel Campbell - Something Special
Booker T, Katherine Ellis - Give Me Joy (Matt Jam Lamont, Scott Diaz Classic Vocal Mix)
Kenny Summit - Mayhem ft Justin Schumacher (Scott Wozniak Remix)
Sharam Jey, Kolombo - Nonstop! (Original Mix)

Listen again HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment