Thursday, 8 November 2012

Gourmet Soulful Music - 07 November 2012

Leigh The Flava Intro

Le'Andria Johnson - It's Gonna Be Alright
Jeffery Smith - Destiny
Kitsy Kinte - Spirituality

LL Cool J & Joe - Take It
evitaN - Moon Stars & Sun ft Rah Digga & Bootsy Collins

Interview with Craig G (Technical issues)
Craig G - That's Good For You
Craig G - Take The Bait
Marley Marl ft Craig G - Droppin' Science

Ingredient X
ReFreshed orchestra - Show Me What You Got

Soul-Ty - For One Night
Calvin Richardson - We're Together
Esco Williams - New Challenger

Chris Crain - So Cool
Promise Marks - The Way You Love Me

Outfit ft Cleveland Jones - Mamas Baby Boy
Maverick Gaither - Be My Music
Lady - Money (Nicole Wray & Terri Walker)

Jesse Boykins III & Melo-X - I'm New Here
Saffire D'soul - Calling 4 u
Iesha Spinks - Be Prepared

Interview with Craig G (Technical issues resolved)
Craig G - Get It In The Streets
Craig G - Classic Personified

Listen again HERE and HERE (downloadable)

No comments:

Post a Comment