Thursday, 31 May 2012

Gourmet Soulful Music - 30 May 2012

Leigh The Flava Intro

Deborah Bond - Nothing Matters (Soulpersona Raregroove Remix)
Chidi - Lay Your Head
Eric Benet - Harriett Jones
R Kelly - Feelin' Single

Delonda - Get Like You *EXCLUSIVE*
Juliette - Lonely (Crooklyn Dodgers remix)
D Artist - I Think I'm In Love
Robin Thicke - Top Of The World
Kaleem Taylor - It'll Get Better

Myverse - Capicu
Apollo Brown & OC - The Formula
D R Clique - It Only Gets Better *EXCLUSIVE*
Mario Blax - Ends Change
Evitan - Who Is This

Ingredient X
The Blackout Allstars - I Like It Like That

Papik - Family Affair
Darryl Reeves - Think Twice ft Valencia Robinson
Diggs Duke - Funky Overdose

The Mood Doctors - Blue Balls **WORLD PREMIERE**
The Mood Doctors - Blow Ya Horn **WORLD PREMIERE**

Promise Marks - Chill With You

Soulful HOUSE Delicacies
China Blac - Blown Away (Main Vocal
Kevin Hedge (Blaze) ft Rick Galactik (DJN Project) - Follow Your Heart (Heart Mix)
Sarah Dash - Hold On (He'll Be Right There) (DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz Remix)
Domu - Sail Away With Me (Rima Vocal Remix)
RJE Project - Rumours (Soulful House Mix)
Miguel Migs ft Meshell Ndegeocello - Tonight (Fred Everything Lazy Vocal)
Rudimental - Spoons ft MNEK Syron

Listen Again HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment