Thursday, 12 April 2012

Gourmet Soulful Music - 11 April 2012

Leigh The Flava Intro

Deborah Bond - Nothing Matters (Soulpersona Raregroove Remix)
Tamika Love Jones - Love Jones
Hannah Francis - Let Me Love You
Chidi - Someone
Precious Joubert - Come Go With Me
Tracy Cruz - Happy

Koncept - Aspirations feat Soul Khan
Artifacts - Easter
SaySo - The Binge Drinker
Mario Blax ft Saffire D'Soul - Sing For Me
Consequence - Soul Power
Plug 1 & Plug 2 - First Serve - We Made It
The Mood Doctors - Say It

Cassandra Wilson - Tupelo Honey - Van Morrison Cover

Algebra Blessett - I Ain't No Joke
KCAT - Broken
Kirby Maurier - Skys the Limit
Saffire D'Soul - Can't Hear You (No More)
Nicci Canada - Butterfly
Karyn White - Sista Sista

Soulful HOUSE Delicacies
Reel People - Alibi ft Darien (Dennis Fs Out On Bail mix)
Kenny Bobien - You're Gonna Make It (Booker T Main Vox Mix)
Anthony Hamilton & Jill Scott - So In Love (Booker T edit)
Mike Scot ft Saxy Mr S - Life is Love (original mix)
Deepconsoul ft Mzukisi - Move On (Original Mix)
RJE Project - Rumours (Mix 3)
Ambrosia w MenaKeys - Brand New Love (Original)

Listen again HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment